Sneering Political Elite Attack “Common Sense” Remarks Made By Labour MP Ian Austin

Labour_MP_Ian_Austin DMjpg

Labour MP Ian Austin

Cameron “scoffed and sneered (that’s Bullington Bureaucrats for you) and said I shouldn’t be raising the issue. The Guardian accused me of sticking a jackboot into immigrants. I knew some people would not agree with me, but I didn’t anticipate being called a Nazi.”

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2826183/A-withering-attack-sneering-political-elite-Labour-mutineer-leaders-t-ignoring-voters-care-writes-IAN-AUSTIN-MP.html

GovWatch:  Well when “Common Sense” is replaced by “Common Purpose” values are turned upside down.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.