{{{Hacking Report}}}

According to Defango, Q Anon is a larp job, and is run by Cicada, and or is “Monty McGovern”, either or, it is a bs puzzle misleading people.

Documentary The Good American (2017)- [HD]

Justin Robertson
Published on 9 Sep 2017

“Some people have to DIE to keep the scam going”- William Binney NSA whistleblower

April Watters
Published on 9 Nov 2017

A Letter to Titus Frost from Defango on Comet Pizza

Solving.archive.rar cicada 3301

Streamed live 13 hours ago Nov 2017

Monday Bitcoin Phishing mails and Sevens.exposed David | Def Vlog 97b.

grand gretchen
Manny, seen this??? “A Good American tells the story of the best code-breaker the USA ever had and how he and a small team within NSA created a surveillance tool that could pick up any electronic signal on earth. …. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlkAxAc7EjI The [A] Good American (2017)- Bill Binney, 911, Thin Thread.



30 Dec 2013

Gaza Rally – Sydney – ‘Saying The J Word”

Published on Jul 29, 2014

Brendon O’Connell
An example of You (Jew) Tube hacking – get out your notebook and pencil –

Look at this IP – fbcdn-dragon-a.akamaihd.net []

You will find this EXACT same IP (plus two others) when you log into Facebook. EXACT! Same one that pops up with JewTube.

The same Akamai Server posing as several different sites. Look – A Microsoft (spy) site – http://www.msftncsi.com [] This MSFTNCSI is coming out of you Microsft OS every day, every time you go online. It is notifying you are online and gathering data. No one told you this did they? They claim it is a “helpful” feature to make sure your DNS is resolved ok and their are no problems. No, the internet works quite fine without it. Its Microsoft spyware also used by Google/JewTube and Facbook.

Akamai is a company started by Israeli special forces soldier Daniel Lewin – first person to die on 9-11. Shit gets deeper. Akamai are an Israeli Military Intelligence front company formed under Operation Talpiot. The complex software alogrythms used by google are Akamai and the servers are Akamai. This is the Israeli Company that is tracking you right now here on Jew Tube

Here is the log –

10/12/2014 9:49:18 AM Blocked 3
Outgoing TCP http://www.msftncsi.com [] CC-A2-23-68-89-67 80 E8-DE-27-1F-51-93 50843 C:\Windows\System32\svchost.exe NETWORK SERVICE NT AUTHORITY Default 3 10/12/2014 9:48:08 AM 10/12/2014 9:48:17 AM BLOCK – fbcdn-dragon-a.akamaihd.net []

Here is an Akamai server with an IP that traces to FB that now appears as a Fox News site – http://www.foxnews.com [] – fbstatic-a.akamaihd.net []

Full log – 10/12/2014 5:58:22 PM Blocked 3 Outgoing TCP http://www.foxnews.com [] CC-A2-23-68-89-67 80 E8-DE-27-1F-51-93 51567 C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe Brendon Brendon-PC Default 3 10/12/2014 5:57:08 PM 10/12/2014 5:57:17 PM BLOCK – fbstatic-a.akamaihd.net []

This is a great one! I use a specialised Symantec product with an excellent software firewall – corporate use only. The software backdoor is available but only it seems to the biggest players like Australian Signals Directorate. Here, the same Akamai Server used for FB is posing as a Symantec Update site – kbdownload.symantec.com [] – fbstatic-a.akamaihd.net []

Full log – 10/12/2014 9:48:06 AM Blocked 3 Outgoing TCP kbdownload.symantec.com [] CC-A2-23-68-89-67 80 E8-DE-27-1F-51-93 50841 C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe Brendon Brendon-PC Default 3 10/12/2014 9:47:48 AM 10/12/2014 9:47:57 AM BLOCK – fbstatic-a.akamaihd.net []

I have a log of the same Akamai Server pretending to be the microsoft.update site. I have it stashed away in screenshot. Some of the IP’s are actually identical. If you want to surf FaceBook and JewTube you are going to have to allow these 4-6 basic Akamai Server IP’s in and out of your computer or you will not be able to go on FB or YT.

I strongly suspect – in fact will bet large sums of money – that these Jews like Sergie Brin and Larry Page of google and Zuckerberg of FB are in SOOOOOOOO deep with Israeli Intel they may as well be on the payroll.

If people know the level of hacking and monitoring of their computers via google and fb it would terrify them. Soon, “the market” must respond and we must start paying money for a excellent, non intrusive social networking site.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.