Daily Archives: June 15, 2012

‘Camnesia’ – Love It!

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/camnesia-total-lack-of-recall–what-the-pm-forgot-7851846.html Did Cameron really sound like this at Leveson? “Well, I don’t recall what was discussed directly at the lunch. I’m sure that over the years I’ve discussed some of those issues with James Murdoch. He has very strong views … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Art and Artists, David Cameron, The Mystery of Words | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eton College

I have been meaning to comment on this for some time.  It seems that Eton was first established to benefit ordinary folk.  This I learned from a boat captain who regularly plies the River Thames. Wiki Quote Eton College was … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in David Cameron, Eton College | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Body Language and Other Matters

Found a few words on a Forum and had to put them up.  I’ve lost the link unfortunately. We all know why we’re here – it’s the Murdochalypse. Well, I watched Leveson again – bit like Eastenders.  We all sit … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Blair Blah Blah, Body Language, David Cameron, Levesen Enquiry, The Mystery of Words | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment