Gottobekidding, Belfast, UK @DailyMail: I’ve children and for that reason, I’ve been carefully following these vaccines and the results in several different countries. I’ve researched info on the CDC website international studies and medical journals since January- not because I ever planned to vax my kids, but because I’ve seen were this has all been going since the beginning. Unless you have a seriously ill child, and even then it would cause most to pause, this vaccine should never be anywhere near this age group. This Vax has zero benefits and is all risk. It’s that simple. It uses mrna, never used in a vaccine before now. Mrna also has a major issue of antibody dependent enhancement, which means the virus the person is supposed to be protected against, will kill them if they catch it. This is a real and current fear. When the Vax starts losing efficacy and wanes, which is happening right now, ADE can occur and young vaxxed adults are currently ill and dying in Israal, which should never be happening.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.