GLEN THE CABBIE: ”Fear” is the real Virus and Love is the only Vaccine needed

https://ugetube.com/watch/you-must-watch-this-and-get-it-to-your-family-and-friends_V7KEO6ic9yhEukJ.html

GLEN THE CABBIE – Published 19 August 2021

JamesRoss
Ha has, I know why they planned the pandemic. The Freemasons and the Templars of Switzerland are terrified that they will be discovered fuking over the rest of the species. You see, the Mystery School Cult is world-wide and have almost rebuilt their Tower-Of-Babel which may sound funny, but it is actually true.

The (tob ezyro com) is real… the tower is designed to enslave all of humanity and the Cult are pathetic idiots who are brainwashed to sell-out the reset of humanity. I for a fact know that the Freemasons are doing this as they poison and try murdering me on almost a daily basis, but I am trying to show the whole Mystery School that they are spiritual failures, but the Homo capensis keeps them under brainchip control. They will not win this battle against Good-will because I am their antithesis. I will not fail… I know I will not fail, even if I drink beer.

Musk is a front-man and a phony because the brainchip was re-developed from ancient records back in the 1950’s and 60’s.

GW: James Ross = Sean Hross?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.