Imagine if David Cameron were like Vladimir Putin…

Telegraph Has Wet Dream

cameron_2651969bhttp://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/politics/david-cameron/12058658/Imagine-if-David-Cameron-were-like-Vladimir-Putin….html

Rustle Rustle Rustle.  I knew I would find something interesting eventually.  GW?  Scatter Scramble.  Gideon?  GW!  It’s one o’clock in the afternoon and you are still reading The Telegraph.  I wish you would get a grip GW.  This Christmas extravaganza you said we were having is not going to launch itself you know.  Quite frankly GW I am getting fed up with your …..  Erm I’l just pop out to the shops now Gideon.  Sainsbury’s Bustle Bustle Bustle.  Ticket Fish Counter.  Yes GW?  Got any lobster left?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.