DD: Police abusing powers, bullies, was this a setup?

Published February 8, 2022

Now to be honest this was in my opinion good journalism and very unconstitutional policing. What do we expect from an EU region called London?

DD: Good Journalism by Will @GB Resistance as he asks ‘‘What about the working class Mr Starmer?” amongst other good questions.

DD: I recommend that you take a look at Craig Murray’s article.

3 February 2022: How The Establishment Functions

How the Establishment Functions

DD: See this woman driving an artic & backing a big trailer into the warehouse.
log #71 – Class 1 Struggles (C+E) – YouTube

In this one I review my first 3 weeks as a HGV and talk about my struggles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.