TR-2.0: Beyond the Headlines w/ Linda Paris | ”The Black Goo & The Experimental Spectrum”

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tmCtdjInNZ0

T.R.U Reporting 2.0 – 22 March 2021

Chris Parker
Gene Decode spoke of Black Goo with Linda Paris and Sarge about a month ago and it’s some wicked sh!t! I tell y’all what… Since I found Gene a little over a year ago, and began digging even deeper down the different rabbit holes than I did the previous 16+ years, I’ve learned that all that is taking place behind the scenes right now is WAAAAYYYYY BIGGER than Trump. So I’ve moved on from wanting Trump back in office even though I know he already is behind the scenes as well.

But I now know that Trump was but a piece to the puzzle and it bought the White Hats their much needed 4 years of control to really slam the breaks on this NWO agenda/plan. It allowed them to make key arrests and get crucial intel to saving as many children/humans as possible! This is a battle to save the future of our species and our planet!!! The White Hats ARE in control and I know this cuz the demonic forces that wish to completely wipe us out, would be pushing much harder and progressing their plan much quicker because of the masses waking up and shedding their blinders!

We got this folks. God is the one factor the super quantum computers can’t account for and therefore the cabal can’t plan for divine intervention. Our God is the AlphaOmega and their satanic God is G-gold, O-oil, and D-drugs(all drugs but the REAL moneymaker is the adrenachrome)!!! It’s time to take /these muddafuggaz down and live the life we are meant to and enjoy the ascension we were meant to experience here on this planet, in THIS dimension!!! GodSpeed to all and #WWG1WGA #SaveTheChildren!!!

Amaryllis
Remember that lady caca perfume commercial for her black potion made with body fluids? That freaked me out!! It was all about the black goo and evil! So creepy!!

My daughter bought that perfume and it frightened me. It’s called Fame.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.