freedom-cat: In the process of getting all the billionaires out of my life for good.

freedom-cat says:
January 30, 2021 at 6:03 pm GMT • 8.1 days ago • 100 Words ↑
@Alfred
I am in the process of getting all the sites/billionaires you listed out of my life for good. And, boy, is that taking awhile. I had 2 hotmail accounts that took about a week to clean out but I’m closing them out today. I had a problem with Twitter; kept deleting acct but had urge to comment so re-opened several times, but I am adamant this time in keeping it closed.

I stopped all buying at Amazon and once I finish my kindle books i bought that will be closed for good as well.

I am looking into getting a different Operating System, like Ubuntu/Linux, and will do that last to get Bill Gates out of my personal data.

I’ve had it with these Billionaire Techies, who, without their money, would have gone down in history as obscure ugly little geeky Nobodies that few could ever like…

https://www.unz.com/article/there-is-no-pandemic/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.