Wake Up America

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=rjwE4Lr9mHg
Bear Culb
19 October 2018

You
Welcome to level 2! This is just the tip this rabbit hole is deep & this is the surface.

Danita Williams
Excellent video, you captured so much of what has been going on and the fight that has been taking place but we still have a long fight ahead of us but I have no doubt, we will win.

Bear Culb
I didn’t make this video the credits at the end of video is who made it.. I’m just trying to get it out there cause people should watch it and hopefully start asking Questions and doing research as well.

Y N
YOU WON’T BELIEVE HOW FAR WE HAVE COME IN A YEAR… THE THINGS WE HAVE SEEN… THE TRUTH THAT HAS BEEN EXPOSED…. THE SAME PLAYBOOK HAPPENING ALL OVER THE WORLD... I AM IN SOUTH AFRICA AND SEE THE SAME THING.. DESTRUCTION… RACE DIVIDED… DESTRUCTION OF ECONOMY… ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS… BREAKING DOWN OF FABRIC…. STEP FOR STEP IT’S HAPPENING..

You
We have not won & we are not free from this. Do not believe this video, the fight has only just begun.

Bear Culb
I’m painfully aware. I just thought the vid would open a few eyes. I’ve been awake most of my 60 years.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.