Mueller In The Middle! John McAfee??? Seth Rich! Breitbart! Aron Swartz! MOAB!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IOnN1a9gix8
McAllisterTV
25 July 2019

  • 13 June 2018 -https://ukgovernmentwatch.wordpress.com/2018/06/13/when-aaron-swartz-refused-to-deal-with-the-devil-did-the-government-suicide-him/

No sheeple
Thank you Juan and Linda for your Bravery. 💕Game on..sheep no more. PUT ON THE FULL Armor of God.🙏Time to PICK A SIDE🎯 WWG1WGA Q 🇱🇷🌎⏳✝️💯 The DC swamp is a global one and we’ve known for quite a long time I think because of the hatred in this world are not brought on aye mere human beings. We are for the most part kind, loving and helpful. We see this in human disasters or when someone is struggling and needing Assistance or food. But this something no one could ever possibly comprehend that is taking over. For those of us who have eyes to see I believe we have chosen to be here for this time and purpose. We have already been mocked and ridiculed because of our beliefs and if you are Christian this is also something that is biblically spoke enough. And it is this the point where men’s Hearts will fail them? Yes I believe so. God speed Patriots for it is not just the Battle of Our Lives but of all of humanity. WWG1WGA 🙏🎯🤺 (edited)

xmama firefly
It’s like we are watching Mueller age 1 year every minute that went by in the hearing🤣🤣🤣 (edited)

Linda Reiber
I have learned so much from you. I did not realize what the tick tock and the 10101010 meant. You are great! I am on a fixed income so cannot afford to pledge to your channel but I think you are the best. By far my favorite. I like watching redpill78, truereporting and opot too…but yours is the first one that I read every morning. I also like watching ‘you are free tv’ and ‘gary franche’. Thanks for everything. 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸TRUMP4EVA!🇺🇸💞💞🇺🇸

Heather
I just read that the DOJ is bringing back the death penalty after a 20-year hiatus. Very interesting timing, in my opinion.

Texas Peaceful Acres Farm
👏👏👏 Yep!!! The rats are panicked after yesterday! Thank you for helping to wake the sleeping masses!!! 👏👏👏

Susan Ralph
mueller was instructed to look and act old and frail (like m. moore) said, because part of the agenda is a war between the old and the young. this is a swarm of locusts doing leapfrog….we have to stay on top of every thing, and never let up.

ingveon ic
I was thinking Mueller was either feigning dementia or has kuru. Now I’m thinking he’s got his nose so far up the ass of globalist elitists that he’s actually ready to have a nervous breakdown. Great interview. I’ve known Mueller’s a POS for a while now. Didn’t know some of this though.

Michael Corbett
The tier 1 “Internet Security” providers including McAfee, Norton and Kaspersky alone have annual revenue over $10,000,000,000. Its all a fraud. False sense of security when in fact they enable surveillance and/or have meaningless products in the face of covert tech and they know it.

Brenda Collins
Mother Theresea is a man, I wonder what all was really going on with those children in Calcutta?? HE had $M’s in the bank when he died, CREEP!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.