TRUDEAU HAS MANY CONNECTIONS TO SNC-LAVELIN AND THE BRONFMANS. BUT THERE`S NOTHING TO HIDE SURELY?


The Houndog
1 April 2019

R Kenna
In every corrupt government, it’s always the same crowd of players doing all the evil deeds. You can connect the dots. AND they’re all connected to George Soros. NEXIVM is world-wide.

One Love
Let me guess…they’re going to New Zealand 🤔

that’s the Global Satanic Cabal for you….the web is so vast and never-ending!

they’ve been in power for far to many centuries…their time is UP!

90,000 SEALED INDICTMENTS!
LOCK ‘EM UP!

TRUST THE PLAN!
THESE PEOPLE ARE SICK!

One Love.
💚💛❤️

Digital Concepts
The gangs just informed the PM of New Zealand that they will NEVER give their guns up NEVER!! Stating they need their guns for self-defense to protect themselves against other gangs trying to take their illegal businesses & kill them. It’s no joke folks sooooooolet’s see what New Zealand PM has to say to them.

nicosogrecos
Excellent report Steve, funny how they all link up isn’t it, Podesta must link up somewhere to them as well i will bet.

yvette aHarrison
You can add this to that control campaign
It looks like that extention of Treason May’s is illegal, & I’ll tell you why
On the 30th, in the comments section of another chanel, I saw a link posted to a petition calling to start a public enquiry into the lawfulness of the extention, I followed it but it would only let me go through the first two stages, sign & share, so, having been blocked once, I went back a stage & copied the link before trying again, it refused me a second time, so I clicked back to the original comment to start the process over & it had been removed !

I went to twitter where I’d shared it to on the first attempt & there was no post there, & when I checked the link it hadn’t been copied, so I went to search for it & nothing came up for it on a Google search !

Looks more than a bit suspicious don’t you think ?

dennis somers
This goes back to Pierre Trudeau. Since he is the one who started stealing our money when he stopped borrowing money from the Bank of Canada for 0 % Now we borrow from The IMF and World Bank in the tune of 200 million a day in Interest. I’m wondering how much the Trudeau Foundation received to do this to Canadians.or did they have something on Trudeau like Pedo crimes ? Just Wondering. WWG1WGA Tic Toc Sickos. Trump is coming for all of you!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.