Oven Chip Advert Attacks the Traditional Family


Mark Collett
Published on 4 Jan 2019

Freya Jones
I really don’t want the native British family killed off by pc and anti white

Jan Margaret
I agree with you 100%. The first and only time I watched this advert I was disgusted by it. I no longer watch any tv because not only are the programmes perverted but now the adverts are as well. The chips are awful as well. Lets face it how difficult is it to peel a few potatos and fry them.

Becky Ringkamp
Take it from me who was a single, WIDOWED mother who could not drop the kids off at the graveyard for the weekend. A traditional MOM, Dad, and kids is normal and best. It sucked not having my husband and their father around to help with everything. Even when they grow up they still are missing that father figure. It sucked trying to pretend I was both a mom and dad because I am not and could never be both. one big reason is that I am not a guy and I can’t do Father things. I do great Mother things, thou.

Genghis Khan
I didn’t get to grow up in a traditional family as my dad died of cancer when I was 9. Trust me, it’s better to have a family with a mum, dad, and children, and preferably all of the same race.

chris magnoson
Death to all Marxist propagandists.

Jewel Citizen
McCain is in a scrapbook of mine along with Heineken, Columbia, Ralph Lauren, BBC, Dove, Super Dry, Shelter, The Barbican and 5 more pages of Business’s and Organisations that I will never support or patronise again. Hit them where it truly hurts; the (((wallet )))

Shekel Detector
Purge the schlomos and any goy who follows their marxism ideals. Protect the european traditional family.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.