Rapper XXXTentacion Is Alive He Took The Same Route TUPAC SHAKUR Took To Get Out


REAL CONSPIRACY
Published on 19 Jun 2018

grida
I was wondering why there was no blood. Also that skinny pale leg. He predicted accurately how he would diE.
18 June 2018
XXXTentacion Shot in Florida, Lifeless Body Seen in Car
https://theblast.com/xxxtentacion-shot-miami-car/

Sherrie Morris
Real Conspiracy I would like to know who your reliable sources are because they’re always on top of the story. Bye the way, can you please do one on Lawrence Fishburne?

Sherrie Morris – > young boxing
I know he’s not deceased. I’m just curious if he’s part of the ”Goat Lucy” crew.

Michelle Denise
The dead thing in the car didn’t have any face tattoos

Caviar Dreams
I keep asking where’s the blood and why hasn’t anyone mentioned how many times he was hit or where the bullet wounds are? Strange if you ask me.

Chris kennedy
Here is the issues I have..where are the videos of the paramedics trying to revive him? He was taken to hospital..and pronounced dead..that means he was not pronounced dead at the scene..where abouts was he hit for such a fatal blow that they couldn’t put pressure on his wound? If he has no pulse..paramedics would either try to revive or pronounce him dead on the scene.

7 September 2016

”Tupac Still Alive” Claims Gain Momentum

https://www.express.co.uk/news/weird/708087/TUPAC-STILL-ALIVE-Rapper-s-fake-death-claims-gain-momentum-20-years-after-shooting

21 September 2017

Rapper XXXTentacion Says Humans “Fear What They Don’t Understand” His New Look

XXXTentacion rarely gave interviews, but he often used social media to communicate directly to his fans. In a video posted to Instagram’s live feature, he spoke about what he hoped his impact would be: If I’m going to die or ever be a sacrifice, I want to make sure that my life made at least five million kids happy, or they found some sort of answers or resolve in my life, regardless of the negative around my name, regardless of the bad things people say to me.” https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/18/arts/music/xxxtentacion-dead.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.