Strzok – The Alinskyite From Hell


urban moving Published on 30 Jan 2018

Angela Winningham
It was also exposed by the nurse who wrote the book Aa-1025 AA-1025 : The Memoirs of an Anti-Apostle by Marie Caree. I’ve been yelling about this for years! No one has listened! Even if you are not Catholic, you should read this book! I couldn’t put it down I read it in a day or so. Communist Agenda It was like I mentally started checking off what they have accomplished! These evil ppl are patient
https://www.thriftbooks.com/w/aa-1025-the-memoirs-of-an-anti-apostle_marie-caree/297019/

PDF File:
http://freepdf.info/index.php?post/Carre-Marie-AA-1025-The-memoirs-of-an-anti-apostle

Phoenix Lives
Obama – Indonesia, Kenya, tomatoes tamotoes. Gotta be kidding me I had it wrong the whole time however I did have my suspicions about Indonesia. They covered that one well and let the Kenya sh*t fly. Either way WE KNEW HE WAS NO DAMN AMERICAN ! lol

emya098
Thanks, looked up Strzok too. Noted all the family connections. The one that caused me some question was the nephew in the Coast Guard who apparently lives in DC. No other info. He met with Obama at the WH- 4/14/16? says with 683 people group. The WH site offered a background check, halfway in I got concerned, taking way too long & my puter was getting hot. He must do something rather shady.

Girls & Guys – It looks like there was Russian collusion… but with Obama. 

For all you liberals that think the election was rigged so Trump could win. This came right from your esteemed ex president. – Obama on Election Can’t Be Hacked

BX3X2 1SHOT
Q Anon repeating a message from 1967? Will we listen this time?https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FwB9WFDhHh8&t=103s  – this link will bring light to what we ARE FIGHTING

Myron C. Fagan (1887-1972)

https://truth11.com/2015/05/01/1967-myron-c-fagan-the-illuminati-and-the-cfr/

Angela Winningham
I read Aa-1025 awhile back. About Communist Infiltration into the Catholic Church. I am a Catholic and it chilled me to the bone. I always wondered what happened after that book. It makes complete sense. Everyone is attacking the Catholic Church without realizing that other Christian denominations have been infiltrated, too! Not ALL Catholics are bad. Not ALL Christian denominations are bad. But ppl need to WAKE UP! The communists went after Catholic Church first, because it’s so large. If they could break that up, easy as shit to infiltrate the rest!

My point is I’m sick and tired of other Christians poking the Catholics. Are they so blind not to see the Big Picture?! EVERYONE HAS BEEN INFILTRATED! There is a grass roots movement in Catholic Church to get rid of the false leaders! Other Christians are so blinded by their hate of Pope and Catholics that they don’t see it’s in their home, too! Re: 501 (c) (3)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.