In Your FACE!! MADONNA Admits to DEMON Possession with OPRAH Winfrey!!


Thecontroversy7
Published on 10 Jun 2016

Wall of Fire
Years ago, I lived in Burbank and worked in Beverly Hills and these are some TRULY SICK DEPRAVED people! I know from experience THEY DO make a pact with devil. They DO DRINK BLOOD & and eat feces and body parts…I KNOW…they tried to initiate me for wealth & fame. Believers should have ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with anything that comes out of that hell hole because every time you DO…YOU JOIN YOURSELF WITH DEMONS. This is also being unequally yoked! I have an amazing blessed life since I walked away from “opportunity” and the DEATH CAMP. Kill your TV if you have to because HELL IS ETERNAL and as the Eagle’s song says in Hotel California “YOU CAN NEVER LEAVE”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to In Your FACE!! MADONNA Admits to DEMON Possession with OPRAH Winfrey!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.