Cameron’s holiday curse strikes again

Camersurf

Note that “Camersurf” is wearing Shapewear for “fat control” this year.  Ripped “Camersurf” is NOT.

Ear infection.  Hmmm.  Pain in the neck more like.  What’s your opinion Dr Peedell?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3198395/Cameron-s-holiday-curse-strikes-PM-treated-painful-swimmer-s-ear-picking-infection-surfing-Portugal.html

DMR Comment:  “So that’s why he hasn’t listened to people about leaving the EU.”

DMR Comment:  “Surfing? I see he is pictured with what is known as a body board, used by little kids.”

DMR Comment:  “The difference is he will have private treatment, a good Doctor, to the house probably. I had ear trouble 2 years ago, had to walk to my nearest out of hours surgery to be told nothing wrong with it and to take ibropufen, 2 years later I have lost my hearing and am under a neurosurgeon for further investigation with a 12 to 18 month WAITING LIST!.. as regards damage to my ear. I am now deaf in one ear thanks to an incompetent Doctor on duty at the time who hardly spoke my language.””

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.