Esther McVey Photoshoot

esther-mcvey Liverpool Echo

EMcVey – Liverpool Echo reported her mistimed ‘tweets’

http://www.twimovies.com/news/23668-oh-i-say-minister-the-photo-shoot-rising-tory-star-esther-mcvey-might-rather-forget.html

The Liverpool Budgie Tweet Tweet Tweet

A Liverpool man buys a budgie. The Budgie eyes the man and says “I’m a Liverpool Budgie and I’m hard as nails me”

The man shows it to his mate who says to get a kestrel and put it in the cage overnight.
The man covers the cage and goes to bed.

Next morning the kestrel is dead and the budgie says
“I’m a Liverpool Budgie and I’m hard as nails me”

So the man buys a buzzard and puts it in the cage.
Next morning the buzzard is dead and the budgie says
“I’m a Liverpool Budgie and I’m hard as nails me”

“Right,then” says the man, and goes and buys a golden eagle and puts it in the cage.

Next morning the the eagle’s dead and the budgie has no feathers left….

Budgie says ” had to take me coat off for that un!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.