It’s Time To Again Consider Just What Constitutes That Perfect Escape Pad

Shed of the Year 2014 Competition Finalists

Shed of Tear 2014

Shed of the Year 2014 Finalist – Picture DM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2692921/Blotto-grotto-5-000-wine-bottles-shortlisted-alongside-Dads-Army-museum-It-Shed-Year-competition.html

‘I built a house for £3,000’

Dayne's Shed

Dayne’s Shed – Picture DM

“Mr Bendle said: ‘On the money I’m earning, it would take me ages to pay back any kind of loan and I didn’t want to be in debt for the next 30 years.

‘I only earn around £10,000 a year as a farm hand, so saving a deposit would have been impossible.

‘So I had this idea. I had no experience of building houses before but I thought I’d give it a go.”  http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2695614/I-built-house-3-000-Farm-worker-23-constructs-home-knockdown-price-struggling-property-ladder-theres-no-bathroom.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.