UPDATE: White Hat US military disputes claim that NK EMP satelite orbiting over USA


Alfred Lambremont Webre

Published on Apr 16, 2017
White Hat: Claim NK EMP satellite orbiting over USA is “Psyop to try & start WWIII”
By Alfred Lambremont Webre
https://newsinsideout.com/2017/04/bre…

NORTH KOREA has EMP satelites over USA says CIA

RichieFromBoston

Published on Apr 12, 2017
You want to live to fight another day? Then hook up with Ronnie from GETHETEA and CLEANSE yourself or dont.
RFB
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l0F8B… DAVEACTON
BUY REAL VITMINS AND CEANSE YOUSELF OR DONT LIFE CHANGE SUPPLEMENTS https://getthetea.com/
https://www.patreon.com/RichieFromBoston Help me help others as well as Make much needed upgrades to my equipment and channel
RFB
Special thanks to ODD Reailty
And NICHOLSON1968 for the intros and outs

Christina Beauchamp
So I guess the amerikan facists in the government are about to strike their own citizens.

Seal-ed (edited)
Which is precisely why so many of us confederates have learned to survive without it. It’s similar to an addictive drug, Vividly. I’m not saying it’s a bad thing, just that we’ve become too dependent on it. As for myself, I generate my own here on the farm so I’m already totally off grid. I would say the dumb ones are those who haven’t yet come off the grid or at least have their own alternative energy generation in place.

Lee Dile (edited)
Richie if you read my last few comments I’ve been saying, this solar shield is a blanket designed for a low cloud ceiling to enact an EMP strike across the USA, and their gonna blame it on North Korea! then we will lose all cell phones, the web and all communications, and all vehicles will be permanently damaged so no transportation, then comes martial law, all rights eliminated and then welcome to the NWO, its on!!! Welcome to the new U.S.A- United States of Anguish….. Operation Electronic Blanket, The Big Cover up is here!!!!!!!

samanthapayne77
wait.. does anyone remember Obama talking about all our enemy would have to do is come up from the gulf and detonate an emp... I remember, I also remember a lot of people saying how stupid it was of him to say that shit on national TV.. but u better believe if they do this, it was they themselves that planned and carried it out, not N Korea.

zxarkov
What is it going to be? A false flag UFO invasion of fallen angels? North Korean EMP attack? Chemtrails? GM super viruses? Nuclear War? Satan? A break away civilization/Aliens?WW3 Just lets get it over with, I am sick of the hype and misinformation. JUST DO IT.

OnEaTeSe7eN
zxarkov I have been into all this stuff for too many years now, I’ve started packing a survival rucksack and going out hiking whenever​ i can. I usually gather enough wood to make a simple shelter and campfire. I build them and then sit back and relax in the beautiful forest. I make a proper British Cup of Tea and can of soup and just sit there eating, drinking and most importantly… Living.

David Rudolph
Son of a whore, I just spent $1,000 having my VW ECU flashed and it’s going to get totally F***WACKED before I even get to drive it. Land sakes!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

