1 – Brendon O’Connell Pulls Apart The Last Eight Years – Intro

Brendon O’Connell

Published on Feb 15, 2017

  • I must head back to Australia to organize the High Court.
  • I have no money.
  • I may not be extradited back to Western Australia. If they do, I will have a reasonable blog and You Tube contents for people to refer to as the media do their usual tricks.
  • The next two weeks will be spent laying out a public explanation of what has gone on.
  • I need donations to survive till then.
  • boc@boc.rocks is PayPal.
  • meeting@boc.rocks for BitCoin.
  • I am publishing the last years PayPal so people can see how little I have received in donations.
  • Things have been done badly. My behavior has been that of one under extreme pressure and you are going to find out why.
  • In the next episode I will explain in detail what happened in Iran.
  • Then, my case itself and why it is so important to assist me and support me.
  • Iran was the final straw for me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

