Pizzagate – The Salford Connection

Tuesday, 1 September 2015
PAUL MASSEY, SAVILE, MI5, NARCOTICS

On 26 July 2015, Paul Massey, above, was shot dead by a mysterious gunman.
“Massey, 55, died in a hail of bullets as he stepped out of a silver BMW car outside his home in the Clifton area of Salford.”

Shameless funeral descends into violence after man, 49, is attacked with wood plank while crowds line streets for Salford’s murdered ‘Mr Big’ gangster’s lavish send-off (complete with cannabis leaf floral tributes)

Observer / dailymail

Paul Massey was the ‘Mr Big’ of Salford in Greater Manchester in the UK.
Allegedly, Paul Massey ran protection rackets.
Allegedly, Paul Massey was protected by the police.
Salford Lads Club

Salford Lads Club 2012

“A string of people have now told Greater Manchester Police they were sexually abused by Jimmy Savile in Salford.”
Allegedly, Jimmy Savile was protected by the police.

Savile lived in Salford from the mid-1950s to the mid-1960s.
Manchester and Salford Police’s Chief Constable, W J Richards (centre), with Jimmy Savile.
Anonymous witnesses say that Paul Massey “achieved his notoriety by exploiting teenagers before they were old enough to know better.”

http://aanirfan.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/paul-massey-savile-mi5-narcotics.html

Pizza Gate Expose’- A Who’s Who – Podestas, Weiner, Clintons, Obama & More

Comet Ping Pong FB: https://www.facebook.com/cometpingpong/
Besta Pizza Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/besta-pizza-…
FBI Known Pedophilia Symbolism: https://sli.mg/00qA8D
Jimmy Comet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/jimmycomet/…
Julian Treger Insta: https://www.instagram.com/juliantreger/
Charlotte Insta: https://www.instagram.com/charlottedi…
Brian Bakers Insta: https://www.instagram.com/brianbakers/
TransformerDC Insta: https://www.instagram.com/transformerdc/
CBoutlier Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cboutlier/
Victoria Reis Insta: https://www.instagram.com/victorialyn…
Comet Ping Pong Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cometpingpong/
Halien Witch Trials : https://www.instagram.com/witchtrials/
@Instapatgram – working at Salford Lads Club as a teacher.
Wild Torus: https://www.instagram.com/wildtorus/
Follow me on Steemit! https://steemit.com/@titusfrost

Please Join #OpPizza to help with the investigation. Just go to IRC and Join OpPizza, https://webchat.anonops.com/
The PizzaGate Files: https://pizzagate.press/

Thanks to ”Tap Newswire ”& ”AanGirfan” for some of the information.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s