We Have Never Seen Anything like This… (2017-2018 EVENTS) Jason A

Published on Feb 12, 2017

The left hates the idea that there might be an alternative viewpoint.

Vanessa Bluebear
That is so ridiculous! You can’t call an expecting mother an expecting mother?!?!? Come on guys look how ridiculous that is! You guys this is dangerous and we are moving into a time when opinion will be illegal! If you don’t agree you will be silenced, and as we can see it’s already happening! You guys turn to God while you still can! Because times are coming where it’s getting harder, and harder to find The Truth about Jesus Christ because people are hiding it and there are so many lukewarm Christians! Get right with God while Bibles are still legal! Get right with God because pretty soon they will change The Bible to accept sin! These people are going to do the same thing China does to their people! It’ll be really hard to find The Truth if you wait so don’t wait! Turn to Jesus NOW while you still have the chance!

DependingOnHim
Christians really shouldn’t worry about survival after denying the Mark of the Beast. Jesus Himself said “I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on.” …”for your heavenly Father knows that ye have need of all these things. But SEEK YE FIRST the kingdom of God, and His righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.” – Matthew 6:25 & 32-33

Lee Dile
i’ve already stripped my android of all my information and I destroyed my computer.   soon I’m going to totally eliminate my cell phone period. and I no longer watch TV I just watch DVD movies and Im very selective of what I watch. and after my book collection is compete I will eliminate my television also. I won’t even have one in my house…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

